Hi all,

A few of you have asked if TWU is still going on tomorrow.  Yes, at this point it is!

If you cannot make it, please let me know by emailing me at dspencer@duncanchristian.com or by Facebooking me.  Then I will give you the info so you can get in touch with the coordinator and let her know you aren’t coming.

Don’t forget that you have to get yourself to the 5:45 Duke Point ferry.  It LEAVES at 5:45, so you  might want to be there by 5:15.

Nikita Cenname’s parents are also going on the trip.  If something happens on the ferry and you need help, please look for them.

If you are going and have room in your vehicle, there are 2 students still looking for rides.  Please let me know.

If the trip should get cancelled, I will post it on here and on FB.  I will also try to email as many of you as I know are going.

 

Have FUN!!  Hope it is an awesome weekend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

